Man Playz

Sint-Jacobsmarkt 75
2000 Antwerpen

Opening hours

  • monday: 12:00 - 20:00
  • tuesday: 12:00 - 20:00
  • wednesday: 12:00 - 20:00
  • thursday: 12:00 - 20:00
  • friday: 12:00 - 19:00
  • saturday: 14:00 - 20:00
  • sunday: closed

Every last saturday of the month closed

Annual leave

Monday 28 October 2019: Uitzonderlijk

CLOSED

Holidays

  • Friday 1 November 2019 (All Saints Day) closed
  • Monday 11 November 2019 (Armistices Day) closed
  • Tuesday 24 December 2019 (Christmas Eve) 12:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019 (Christmas Day) closed
  • Thursday 26 December 2019 (2nd Christmas Day) 14:00 - 20:00
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019 (New Years Eve) 12:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020 (New Years Day) closed
  • Thursday 2 January 2020 (2nd New Years Day) 12:00 - 20:00
  • Sunday 12 April 2020 (Eastern) closed
  • Monday 13 April 2020 (Eastern Monday) closed
  • Friday 1 May 2020 (Labour Day) closed
  • Thursday 21 May 2020 (Ascension Day) closed
  • Sunday 31 May 2020 (Pentecost) closed
  • Monday 1 June 2020 (Pentecost Monday) closed
  • Tuesday 21 July 2020 (National Holiday) closed
  • Saturday 15 August 2020 (Assumption of Mary) closed
By foot

By foot

You can find Man Playz within walking distance of Antwerp Central Station: exit the trainway station and cross the Astridplein. Then take the street to your left towards Rooseveltplaats. Keep on walking, cross de Italië- and Frankrijklei and you will enter the Sint-Jacobsmarkt. We are located at number 75.

By public transport

By public transport

If you prefer to go by tram, lines 11 (Melkmarkt - Berchem Station), 12 (Melkmarkt - Sportpaleis) en 24 (Melkmarkt - Stenenbrug) are the easiest to take. Get off at the Jezusstraat stop and you'll find us across the street. Busses stop at the Rooseveltplaats or at pre-metro stop Opera.

By car

By car

Those of you who want to come by car, can park at Parking Sint-Jacob. You can enter the parking only until 9pm, but you can leave anytime you want.